Au Revoir Heart was created in 2018 by singer/guitarist Dane Mora. In January of 2019, Mora released a self-produced 9 track demo tape titled “The Mellow Stogie Demos”, off of his cell phone in Rancho Cucamonga, California. Now joined by bassist Nick Marshall, guitarist Dean Graham, and drummer Josue Arellano. Mora has gone on to release two more projects, “Cheeky’s Cerebrum”(2020) and “Cheeky’s Amygdala” (2021). ARH is currently recording a 4 Part EP set to release late 2022.